Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Kerkman

Mike Kerkman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kerkman
"Ryann is great to work with. She helped me with switching over to State farm insurance and now I am getting more insurance for less money than my previous provider."
Profile photo of Tim Davies

Tim Davies

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Davies
"We received outstanding service and assistance from this firm, in particular from Ryann Corbett. The entire team was friendly, courteous, helpful and patient as we worked through transitioning our policies. By far, the best service from an insurance agency we've ever experienced! Exceeded all expectations!"
Profile photo of Tristen Cohen

Tristen Cohen

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Cohen
"I had a great experience with my auto policy. Ryann is the most thorough, helpful and kind agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with!"
Profile photo of Freeman Adkins

Freeman Adkins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freeman Adkins
"Was given a very nice quote. I went to sign and pay for the policy. Meet all the very nice people at the office. Received exactly what they said. Was treated like a king. Am very happy with the service. Thank you state farm. Don't miss out. Call them and you'll be glad you did"
Profile photo of Cherry Lane

Cherry Lane

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherry Lane
"Ray is an exceptional agent! I recently moved from another state and with the expert customer service of Ryann on his team as well they were able to get me set up seamlessly! Thank you"
Profile photo of Margaret Landrum

Margaret Landrum

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Landrum
"My agent Amy saved me a lot of money and was very helpful in taking me through the steps to finalize my policy. I would recommend getting a free quote to see how much money you could save with State Farm, I was very surprised how low my monthly payments could actually be and only wished I had checked them out sooner so I would have been saving money sooner."
Profile photo of Karen Ronga

Karen Ronga

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ronga
"My insurance agent had retired and my account was assigned to Raymond Felton. I met with him to go over my policies. He and his staff were so welcoming. I couldn't be happier and more relieved to have such a caring agent to work with. He explained each of my policies and answered my questions. I never felt rushed. I would recommend Raymond Felton and his staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean Curran

Sean Curran

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Curran
"Very easy to work with and was very accommodating with getting a plan together while I was simultaneously buying a car."
Profile photo of Joey Young

Joey Young

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Young
"They are very nice, helpful"
Profile photo of joseph siefke

joseph siefke

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph siefke
"VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND BEST RATES AROUND!! I saved a bundle and love it."
Profile photo of Amanda Davis

Amanda Davis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Davis
"Amy Swaile was tremendous to work with. She was the most courteous person I’ve talked to in quite some time. It’s hard to find someone who you can count on in the service industry. I work in customer service as well, and it’s rough. She makes it easy, and explains terms the way they should be. She also helped my grandmother, she was great!!!"
Profile photo of Carl Hunter

Carl Hunter

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Hunter
"Amy was a fantastic insurance agent to work with. Very knowledgeable and supportive without pushing me to purchase coverage I did not want. Would highly recommend working with her if you are in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Carrington Melton

Carrington Melton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrington Melton
"Outstanding 👏 👏 👏 customer service from Amy and amazing rates for my renters & auto insurance. Saved me a lot of money to put back in my pocket. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Vibe Studios

Vibe Studios

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vibe Studios
"Raymond was very helpful with my switch from progressive to State Farm. I would highly recommend Raymond Felton at State Farm"
Profile photo of Donald Hughes

Donald Hughes

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Hughes
"I dealt with Logan. He was very helpful and was able to save me a good sum of money."
Profile photo of Robert Newby

Robert Newby

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Newby
"Longtime State Farm customer. Ray and his team go above and beyond with customer service and have helped tremendously with recent claims."
Profile photo of Josh Bean

Josh Bean

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Bean
"Logan was great! His customer service is phenomenal"
Profile photo of Ingrid Thomas

Ingrid Thomas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Thomas
"Logan was very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Tanner Anthony

Tanner Anthony

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Anthony
"I got connected with Logan and he was great! Very professional and helped me get renters insurance. Would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Tomas

Michael Tomas

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tomas
"Raymond Felton is a very responsive and thorough agent; my wife and I would recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Edwards

Laura Edwards

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Edwards
"I contacted this office in a general stressed out state, and Jade saved the day! She was so calm, knowledgeable, and kind. She explained everything in detail. Jade was so patient and answered all of my questions! I’m so thankful!"
Profile photo of WENDY MILLER

WENDY MILLER

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WENDY MILLER
"Very kind and thorough in explaining your policy"
Profile photo of Scott Welch

Scott Welch

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Welch
"Raymond is very focused on customer service and ensuring we’re comfortable with our coverage."
Profile photo of brian weiss

brian weiss

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian weiss
"I am very happy with my new policy! State Farm was able to save me quite a bit of money a month. I dealt with Amy and she was great! She was very helpful and nice. I highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Christian Richards

Christian Richards

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Richards
"Very friendly and helpful, ended up saving me almost 200 bucks off of what I was paying for car insurance."