Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raymond Felton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Raymond Felton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gary Carter

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was super helpful and kind! Never been easier to get auto insurance. Super happy with my choice. Definitely recommend state farm"

Mitchell Brewer

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people very caring!!!"

Paul DePompei

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 30 years and with 3-4 different agents. Ray met with me went over all my coverages and offered additional services that may benefit me. NO PRESSURE SALES. Just a normal good person looking to help and at the same time make a living. Defiantly recommend his office!!"

jeremy pebworth

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing attention to detail, great representative to talk to and get insurance from. Awesome experience"

David Kamps (Dave)

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful with questions as well as getting me quotes that I needed."

Merina Nicholas

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade was awesome. She helped me save $80 per month with State Farm, and the sign up process took under 15 minutes! If I could give 6 stars, I would."

Bette Evanshine

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative, Logan Pitney, was professionally friendly, knowledgeable, and was an active listener. He found a policy that matched what I already had and saved me over $300 a year."

Nancy Gorby

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Logan. I gave him my issue and he was fantastic. He answered my questions and got me set up and he’s a wonderful person. Thank you Logan. I’m glad I deal with you by."

Keith McCullough

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people skills easy to talk to very knowledgeable was great person to deal with I look forward to being with for the future"

Chris Marcum

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and saved us a lot of money!"

Paula Masse

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast service. I got more coverage for a lot less money… I couldn’t be happier."

sabrina Kearns

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted and spoke with Jade from State Farm after having a huge increase to my premium with progressive. After speaking with her, she was able to get me better coverages and saved me nearly $100 a month! The process was quick and painless. I’d highly recommend her for your insurance needs and coverages."

Allison Stover

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was a big help in saving me money with my auto insurance, I didn't know where to start, but he was super helpful with explaining everything to me!"

Michael Moreland

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Logan Pitney is my agent and he got me lower rates and helped me change providers easily."

Christopher Reed

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was outstanding with assisting me in finding the best coverege. He helped me lower my rates, answered many questions, and offers quality feedback."

Brad Karlovec

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very excellent and professional experience working with Logan to get a more up to date insurance quote. Much better customer service than I have previously experienced, and also an excellent price with great coverage! I highly recommend you give these guys a call to at least see what you could save."

Michelle Tatman

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to beat the price I had with my other insurance company! The staff is wonders! Very polite and helpful! Jade answered my questions with no problem. Making the switch was super easy! Check them out! I bet they can save you money!!!!!"

Tom Pekarcik

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Ray to inquire about moving our auto policies over to State Farm, and received prompt service, professionalism, and knowledge to help us with the process. We would recommend Ray for superior service in the industry."

Rachel C.

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was great to work with, he was able to offer me a policy that was less than my current insurance with much better and more coverage! The whole process was super quick and easy and he was able to answer all of my questions. Overall, extremely satisfied with the customer service and my new rates!"

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raymond is kind and knowledgeable! His team is great as well!"

Ara Brannon

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade was wonderful and followed up with me and when I tried to say I think I was fine with what I had. She was super nice and offered me a quote in less than 5 mins. I am now save tons of money a month and I have a way better deductible and coverage. Jade even helped me cancel my other auto policy."

Brittany Hayes

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% would recommend. Ray is the best."

Carrie

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, thank you guys so much"

Ray Shroyer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raymond was very helpful did some research for me and got back to me within minutes. Excellent customer service!!!! Thank you"

ron corsi

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, informative and helpful"